Ramadan Mubarak

IMG_0505
I would like to start off this post by wishing you all a Ramadan Kareem! During this sacred holy period I wish you all and your families a month filled with blessings, health, and prosperity.

IMG_0520 IMG_0509
IMG_0492
On this occasion; I decided to pair my black pants and top with this beautifully done Arabic design. This Jordanian handmade beauty had words written in gold across the vest that helped ease out the full on black outfit.
IMG_0495
IMG_0481
IMG_0490

And finally I would just like to say from my family to yours.. May you all have a blessed month. Ramdan Mubarak.

Love,

DEE

Outfit DEEtails:

Vest: Abla Azar 

Trouser: Zara (no longer available), similar here and here

Top: Asos, similar here and here

Shoes: Valentino

6 thoughts on “Ramadan Mubarak

Leave a comment