Tranquil

Edited IMG_0050The calm and neutral colors I wore on this shoot reflected the mood I felt on the day. I’d just had a fresh haircut and believed it went well with my lookbook’s heart neck top and basic baby blue jeans. This top highlighted the length of my hair and surprisingly made my friend just notice the color!

Edited IMG_0048 Edited IMG_0042Edited IMG_0060

I chose not to wear accessories on this outfit because, to me; the Valentino rockstuds were just enough, yet another reason why I adore (and take such good care of) them!  Here I decided not to wear any dark shades to avoid contrast with the idea of peacefulness in mind!

edited Edited IMG_0043 Edited 2 IMG_0041

Love,

DEE

Outfit DEEtails:

Top: Lookbook, Similar here

Jeans: Bershka, similar here and here

Shoes: Valentino

One thought on “Tranquil

Leave a comment