Merry Christmas

img_5458

Something I’ve dreamt of seeing my entire life, it would never cross many of your imagination.. and that is experiencing snow!
Yes, Traveling around the world does not accompany the luxury of seeing snow for me. A true dream come true. It took me back to my childhood making me feel like it’s Christmas finally! Oh and what a wonderful feeling it was

img_5424

img_5422

img_5404

Cherishing the moments I spent under the white frosty trees with absolute joy, having my family alongside me, I truly couldn’t have asked for anything more than that on such a beautiful day!
With all the love and happiness I had, I couldn’t help but share these truly wonderful moments with you.

img_5466

img_5455

As Christmas approaches, I wish you all love, happiness, health and prosperity to you and your loved ones. May it be a Merry Christmas to all and a very snowy cozy one indeed 🏼

Xx
DEE

One thought on “Merry Christmas

Leave a comment